Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings.

Do you think wealth is the best measure of success?

What makes a successful person ?

Although, It is universally acknowledged face that; monetary status and materialistic possessions are thought as a determinant of success. I tend to believe that money does not suffice the level of success, there are certain other things that makes a person. This essay will deeply analyze all aspects of the argument and render the best verdict out of it.

There is a robust argument that; may associate success with augmenting money pile, however, this is a false believe, success is the feeling of accomplishment in life which can be achieve by any mean. A succinate example proclaiming this; Microsoft has recently incorporated Nano-technology in their devices, which is a new project on an innovative idea, and recognized world-widely as a success. In addition, undoubtedly, one cannot judge the level of success on the ability to buy anything with money but wealth and possessions does incorporate sense of greed, discomfort and insecurity in individuals.

On the other hand, peace of mind and contentment in life depicts success of a person. It is argued that goals achieved in life with hard work makes a person more contented. For illustration, Mother Teresa, devoted her life for a noble cause, and worked for poor and needy people of the world, hence, enlisted as one of the most successful person The world over because her contentment lies in helping the needy. Furthermore, a happy and satisfied person flourish in life and play more effective role in the society.

To conclude, many stringed worldly possessions and being rich among others as being successful. However, I believe achievements in life, when hard work pays off brings success for individuals. Success of a person is determined by the level of happiness and satisfaction.