Technology allows food to be produced in greater quantities and at lower prices. Some people believe that this positive development, while a this feel that the

change is harmful discuss?

Undoubtedly, mass production is purely possible at reasonable expense due to the technological advancement. However, majority of populace tend to believe that this phenomenon is for the bettrement whereas few individuals vocalize for the deletorious effects. This essay asserts that it is widely attributable to economic flourishment, but the untoward impacts on environment could not be overlooked.

Since, with the evolution of food technology stagnant economies are being pushed to remain in vibrant stage which assist in circulation of money across the geographical boundries therefore, pave the path of growth. Seemingly, batch system manufactures at large scales to cater the surging demands of ever-burgeoning population and ameliorating the standard of living of destitute people by availing consumables at cheap rates. To exemplify, as per the data documented by BBC News stating that Japan has enticed almost 25 biliion dollars as foreign currency last year by exporting excess production of food to other nations. Thus, commendable

results are the real evident to mark support for food technologies in current scenario. Even though achievements through food industries are contributing in empowering the nations economically, visible unpropitous consequencies on the atmosphere are degrading the quality. Root casue behind the menace is the discharge of waste effluents which contains toxic chemicals in surroundings inflicted by corporational activities. Owing to which bar of pollution is exaggerating briskly which has become inevitable. It would be biased to bypass the facts published by UN environment Programme stated that China has the world's largest edible output in bygone year along with the highest air pollution rate. This was the result of neglegance in adopting eco-friendly practices.

To conclude, this emerging trend is going to intensify in upcoming morrow which will certainly bring more prosperity but along with that maintaining the delegacy of environment ought to be the prime obligation of every terrain.