The tendency of news reports in the media to focus more on problems and emergencies rather than on positive developments is harm to the individuals and the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree

there is a current distressing situation that the trend of news reports in the media to focus more on problems and emergencies instead of increase benefits is harm to the personal and the society. personally. I agree with this opinion for a number of reasons.

On the one hand, some people think that news reports focus on problems and emergencies will brings them drawbacks since the following reasons. Firstly, these reports will make citizents do not believe their life anymore by crimes or accidents which make people lose the sense of security. To explain, when they see any news in the media about robbers, killing... therefore, they just stay at their home and do not talk with other people because they are afraid to be taken advantage or harming them. As a result, they become careful over and doubt together each other, so it is difficult to build relationship with each other in their life. Secondly, it encourage journalists who create some news do not true in life and bad stories. because, some journalists believe that if they make their news become thrillling, people will notice their news which is they create for people feel scare and they will have more incomes for them.

On the other hand, beside there are some opposite trends effects. they think these reports will help people more cautious in their life, they can avoid some bad actions and from that they will have some ways to protect themselves. However, I think this is just suitabe for some people who aware of social issues and there are powers such as goverment who can find best solutions to solving problemsand can protect the local . For instance, when goverment see some news such as robber on media which is will help goverment know more thier action, it then they will have some ways easy to keep them. But, in my opinion it do not suit with citizents, because if citizents action the same goverment, the bad person will harmful them since citizents there are not power so bad person do not scare.

To conclude, owing to these reasons it seems to me that I think this bad influence rather than benefits for people because it make people afraid in their lives and must live in a caution life.