There are many animals species in the world. Some people think we should for back animals from dying out, while others believe we should spend more time on problem of human beings. Discuss both sides and give you opinion.

The planet earth is meant to be shared by all the species, plants, animals, human beings and so on. Advocates are of the view that endangered species should be saved from extinction. However, others postulate that one should work on the issue related to humankind rather than animals. This essay indents to delve into both the perspectives. Personally, I believe it's our moral duty to save the endangered creatures. I will elucidate the reasons in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, perilous animals are on the verge of extinction. If we will not protect them it would lead to ecological imbalance. With the burgeoning population of human beings, there is an increase in demand of space to live and global demand for commodities, such as palm oil and Soya beans, which leads to deforestation. As a result, animals lose their natural habitat and may not be able to survive. Therefore, it causes a disruption in ecosystem where most of the species die out and only few predators are left, does imbalancing the food chain. So, the natural phenomena of ecosystem gets disturbed and give rise to numerous diseases and natural disasters.

Furthermore, it is imperative to save wildlife as it plays a significant role in the medical research field. Scientists use fauna for the invention of various medicines and study of these animal is vital part of a research process as humans and animals share hundreds of illness and consequently, animals can act as models for the study of human illness. Therefore, wildlife is of great purpose from research point of view.

On the other hand, people assert that time should be devoted to human problem rather than animals. This is so because in today's world we are surrounded by so many issues that they becomes the priority of a nation. Individuals have to face water scarcity, pollution, health issues, malnutrition in children, degraded education system, etc. Now the death rate has far more exceeded the birthrate of human being which is an alarming issue. Therefore time should be allotted to such troubles.

To recapitulate, the aforementioned statements provide possible arguments in favor of preserving wildlife animals and importance of these endangered species. Apart from this the time can also be devoted to human problems as they are also connected to wildlife.