There is an increase in noise in our daily lives what are the causes of this problem and what will be the solutions.

In recent times, there is an increase in sound pollution and this is having adverse effect on our lives. this essay will point out the main causes of the noise and there probable solutions.

In our contemporary life, we have various gadgets which amplify the sound from mp3 or home theatre. people love to hear music on high volume and this may not be a favorably to the neighbours. For example, if there is an elderly people staying next door or an infant taking a nap then the out loud music will awaken them.Secondly, the noise pollution that the trucks and cars make especially in front of schools and hospitals, in spite of the "blow NO horn" sign is just unethical. At times of any occasions, people play music and songs simply forgetting about the exams that youngsters are having. finally, in the advent of industries in the cities and the sound that they produce is beyond tolerance.

this is our duty that we need to act on this noise population and minimise them completely. we should have limit the volume so that it stay music and not noise.

Secondly, government should enforce some laws and rules so that the trucks and cars shouldnt blow horn and in case of infringement they should be heavily fined. finally, The industries should be located away from residential place so that will not hinder people at large.

To conclude, noise pollution is a menace and should be properly control so that it will not have any detrimental effect.