These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In recent years, the role of parents is changing radically. Many fathers take the responsibility of home as well as their ward; whereas mother is a breadwinner. In relation to this, I believe this phenomenon occurs due to several situations, and indeed it is an appreciating advancement. Both the reasons and the positive aspects are discussed further with suitable examples.

Discussing the reason first, that why many fathers choose to sit at home and nurture their children, and mothers are pursuing their career. The most cogent reason that could be put forward is their exclusive traits and caliber. This is to say that women's posses extremely seldom attribute: patience along with good convincing skill. This catalyzes their enormous demand in many fields: air hostess, receptionist, secretary, nursing and many more. To add to this, females are now educated, if compared to the past they now have better know-how, talent and many arts that they can work outside

home. Special safety from the government and flexible working hours are other reasons for this occurrence.

Highlighting the reason why I acknowledge that fathers taking responsibility to unkeep home and children is an advantageous improvement. The biggest and most effective one is this helps maintain serenity at home. To illustrate this, when men do the domestic work: cleaning, cooking, washing clothes, and feeding the child- they empathize the importance of the hard work and efforts involved, in order to keep everything organized at home. Eventually, this alleviates the quarrel between the couple and elevates the understanding level. Another one is doing so, will create the chance to cater and breed fatherhood with the children. On the other hand, a mother can have some space for herself.

Thus, to conclude and offer my position, I can firmly say that certainly, it is a plus trend in terms of peace of at home, upbringing a child and good relationship between the loved ones, that

fathers are involved in performing domestic duties and women working out of their home.