Think about the work you are doing or the future work. What are the most important characteristics you and the people around you must posses to be successfull for the job

I believe that hard-working is the most important characteristic I and the people must possess to be successful in the job. Hard-working helps us to overcome many difficult problems and have experience in our field more quickly. Besides, the employer will highly appreciate us because of this characteristic.

To start with overcoming many difficult problems, lazy people can not solve the problem because they do not spend time enough to have knowledge about the problem. We must pay attention and spend much time solving a difficult problem. For example, Ronaldo who is famous for soccer can’t kick the ball from a far distance. After a hard-working training, he can do it and his kick is so famous with who love football around the world.

Furthermore, our boss never highly appreciates people who are lazy at work. Hard-working means that we can contribute more time, more money for our company which receives a benefit for this. Our boss will appreciate us and take us to the position which we deserve to be.