In this modern world, technology plays a crucial role to provide education via different sorts of modes. Although nowadays computer technology is highly beneficial for studying from home. While others prefer in-person education. In this essay, I will discuss why both ways are useful and how online study provides great assistance in order to save time.

To begin with, traditional classroom learning helps to make great communication connections between pupil and tutor. Before Covid students need to attend school. As a result, they made direct connections with an instructor by asking direct questions and clearing their doubts if any. Even though it is also accessible during online learning still, students feel this is the easy and comfortable way that is addressed in this paragraph.

On other hand, people express their views on why E-learning has a plethora of merits and time-saving processes for instance. Though online education mentors balanced their personal and school life. They do not need to waste time to reach their destination to get an education. While staying home they can submit their assignments and complete their courses with the help of the guidance of their instructors.

To conclude, no doubt in class education helps to make a good bond between students and teachers however, i believe online learning is highly beneficial for making a balance between the personal and school life of students by saving time.