Today the world has many urgent problems and solving them is possible by nations’ cooperation.

Globalisation, the buzzword of the modern era, has tremendously positive and negative impacts on today’s world. Some people say that the world has many urgent issues to be considered, however yet another group argues that these problems can be solved easily through the cooperation of different nations. The focus of this essay is to scrutinise the problems and solutions by economic and social perspectives and rule out the writer's opinion.

First and foremost, from the economic point of view, half of the world is facing a major financial crisis. Financial equilibrium around the world could only be possible with the help of developed countries. Very often underdeveloped countries export their natural resources in cheapest rate for costly technical products and thus fall into debt. To be clear, to resolve these debts country takes loans from World Bank and this continues as a cycle. These kinds of financial burden can be reduced by taking natural resource in the good rate by developed nations.

Secondly, when the problems are taken in social perspectives, it is huge in number. One of the main problems is crime and corruption. Increased rate of this has turned the earth into an evil planet. To be precise, the increase in population has affected the resources inversely proportional thus poverty, unemployment extra has stuck the underdeveloped world.

The environmental issues are global and no matter which countries are contributing more to pollute the world, all countries would face the consequence. Hence a global bonding and cooperation to solve such urgent issues are required. The developed countries as well as the developing and under developed countries can all work together to reduce the air and environmental pollution of the world. However, some people argue that help from different part of the world cannot solve these kinds of urgent issues from the root itself but only through the collective management of each country can bring about the changes right from the basic level or foundation. Even though helping hand given by the nations could help solve the problems but it takes time thus for a sudden change cooperation from countries will work out within time.

To sum up, solving problems are always fast and effective in a team than in individual thus nations co-operation help solve the urgent problems; the government of a country should also take a role in solving the issues which will boost the strength eradicating international problems.