University offers an online- course for students. Do you think positive and negative for development?

It is commonly believed that there is an increase in the amount of online course for students in a university. I believed that online learning consists of advantages and disadvantages.

To begin with the advantages, there are many benefits to online learning. At first, the online lessons give the student with a variety of unlimited sources of knowledge and skills in a diversity of fields such as science or financial. You need only a hi-tech device, that may open the door to approach the wealth of human intelligence. For instance, many prestigious universities in the world such as Harvard, MIT,… offer a large number of online courses on YouTube or television channels.

In addition, convenience is an advantage, which can’t be ignored. With some comfortable places such as regular coffees, your bed,… you could be armed with a diversity of useful skills without going to school.

On the other hand, online learning, which is one direction, is the lack of interaction between students and professors. The students don’t get the answer to their professors when they were in trouble. In addition, the university has faced some difficulty when they estimate the qualitative study of their students.

It’s undeniable that online learning has brought about the number of benefits. In addition, it had also a lot of disadvantages. From my perspective, online learning depends on the ability of the student.