The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce these problems, should we discourage people to use cars?

The usage of private vehicles has raised like never before and brought problematics hassles. There are numbers of issues like air pollution, daily traffic jams and ever-growing fuel consumption are examples of such issues. for reduction of the mentioned problem, we should discourage people to drive less and substitute using their own cars with public transportation. which will be illustrated in the next paragraph respectively.

Usage of private cars is increasing dramatically. While cars are easing and facilitate daily life, their side effects such as air pollution, traffic jams, unacceptable damages to the environment, and more importantly massive consumption of fuel are among the top problematic trends of usage of private cars.

In order to reduce the above-mentioned problems made by personal cars, the government should draw more restricted rules to cap car private owners to drive more and to put extra taxation on sole driven cars captured by surveillance cameras in highways and streets. And also extra charges for fuel for those families who own more than one car not can be another way to prohibit driving private cars but also can help significantly to decrease fuel consumption.

Also, encourage car owners to use public transportation by raising public awareness with the help of media, especially the corporation of social media influencers which are widely accepted by the majority of people. Publishing escalation of air pollution daily by SMS nationwide. The more people get aware of the side effects of driving their own vehicles the less the air pollution and fuel consumption will be and more importantly, the environment starts to recover its damages caused by using private cars.

In conclusion, the government should take more responsibilities to discourage people from using their own cars by more restricted legislation to ban people to drive their own vehicles and encouraging them to use public transportation and raising their awareness about the problems caused by private cars.