Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that computers play a significant part in our hectic days. But some people believe that its drawbacks outweigh benefits special for children. I completely agree with this belief.

In today's hectic world, computers are existed in all houses and very accessible to children. But children indulge in using it especial for playing games or watching movies. If this approach continue prolonged, it will result to various side effects such as weakness of eyes, overwhelming and decentralization. There is an ongoing research that compare the degree of concentration on two groups of children and the results showed children with using computer less than three hours a day are more careful than other with overtime working with computers. Moreover, siting in front of screen and willing to eat will lead to increasing the obesity of kids. In addition, psychologist proved that working over three hours with computer make centralization in sleeping process.

Parents always complain that their offspring are consisting in using computer all twenty four hours of day. They believe that computer affect on their children's study. There are always keen to play the latest version of computer game and it prepared a sense of competition between them in playing game instead of in their lesson. Their exams results are under expect because of their indiscreet. They pressed this point with educationalist and requested from them to aware the children about the side effects of using computer too much.

In conclusion, it seems to me that although computer smooth the ways of doing our works but its disadvantages are more than advantages for children.