Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Spending time on computers daily has become a routine for children in this modern world. This is because of the advancements in teaching and learning techniques, which have been playing a major role in their career development. In my opinion, I completely agree that computers don't have any bad impact on the children, rather computers are helpful for the growth of technical knowledge in them.

Computers make things easier and will allow students to learn technical skills like coding and designing. It is obvious that the future is going to be managed by computer systems in all fields, and children should be practicing to use computers from their schooling. For, example software applications in computers helps children to work with their assignments, which in turn it also helps in their professional career.

I also believe that children has to spend some time working with computers and learn some software skills daily. For instance, computer programming is one of the key skill which has become mandatory for any job. In order to achieve the best expertise in it, children should learn it from a very young age.

In conclusion, it is obvious that there is a more positive impact on children rather than a negative impact. People are using at least one personal computer in their homes, which are specially used by their children moreover, schools and colleges require students to work on their assignments using computers. Considering these aspects, I completely believe that it is definitely having a very good impact on the children.