Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children Do you agree or disagree

In this electronic era, daily use of computer is very normal nowadays and it has more negative impact on children. This essay agrees with the fact that the use of computer from day to day can cause health destruction.

The main issue of using computer is that eyesight of a young one is highly effected as computer rays are harmful for eyes. Lately, because of pandemic, screen-time has increased and many parents complain about their kids getting specs at very young age.

The second main reason why computers are effecting affecting children is their unproductivity towards outdoor activities due to addictiveness to computer which makes them unwilling to be physically active. For instance, all around the world children now a days prefer computers over outside exertion resulting in obesity and health destruction.

In conclusion, this essay believes that usage of computer daily can be very harmful for eyes and physically draining because it causes health problems