Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your

children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we can see tendency of children using computers almost every day and every time. There are positive and negative sides of this. I firmly agree that using desktops very often can influences on our children in destroyed ways.

Firstly, children where they grow up do not realise their own natural opinion or preferences. So, when teenagers become every day computer users, they can face negative effects of this. For example, spending too much hours at electronic monitors damage eyes vision. Furthermore, children become addicted of computer games very fast, which is more dangerous for them because it destroys their mind. Perhaps, children even do not know about problems which can brings overusing computers and they probably cannot be adequate in this issue; thus, parents should be very careful of time limiting using computers.

Secondly, even though our modern life sets up new rules about popularity computers everywhere it cannot be always appropriate for all ages of people. Actually, for children there should be time limits of using such electronic devises like computers. Despite the fact that computers also help develop children’s cognitive skills by using it in appropriate way, at the same time to be aware of computers in general or using it for educational purposes I think it is enough just several times per a week to use it

To conclude, from these arguments given I agree that apart from new technology devises such computers which can help in our life in certain areas children possibly can become addicted or have different health problem of overusing them obviously which has negative effects.