Violence in the media promote violence in society. To what extent do you agree?

Over the few decades, number of violence has become increasingly serious issue in many countries around the world. It is sometimes argued that one of the most sector lead to the increasing social violence is violent media. From my standpoint, I agree in part with this view and I will offer some reasons to clarify this stance.

On the one hand, large amount of information in the internet are not reliable source such as encouraging people to struggle against the government by posting statements on the public website. Although there are unrealistic, the part of citizens believe completely in what they say. Some of them have violent actions to fight for fair. For example, many people had strictly reactions when China was allowed to rent land in Vietnam by the government and populations used violence as the best method to object because of the fear of hydration in he future.

In addition, some of social violence can certainly come from people behavior. After stressful day, almost workers and students tend to get easily uncontrollable, especially when having mistaken situations and they frequently use violence to tackle the problems. In my experience, if the two transportation collide in unintentional, their owners will solve it in violence by using the action rough. Actually, that are not effective way and have no result after that.

From the reasons mentioned above, I believe that violence in the media can gain the social violence rise but there are also increased by other factors in daily life.