We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology.

How do you think this will change in the future ?

Is it good for us to rely too much on computer ?

Computerized technology has seen numerous breakthroughs recently, which makes us have more and more reliance on it. This essay will cover how this advancement is triggering a revolution in manufacturing industries for years to come and the elucidate the negativity of heavily depending on it.

This cutting-edge technology is expected to revolutionize the world of manufacturing. By virtue of the ahead-of-the-time machinery, which is associated with absolute accuracy in every movement and meticulousness under the management of the computers, not only it will bolster efficiency but also, high-risk, or even fatal, however, unintended incidents will be minimized. Fully automated industrial complexes exemplify this, owning to the fact that fewer tragics jeopardising manual labours and exponential growth in productivity are registered. Moreover, these state-of-the-art models are becoming ubiquitous. Albeit there is scepticism regarding malfunctioning and disobedience of preprogrammed robotic parts to abrupt alteration, only a group of well-qualified maintainers is required to tackle any problem.

Concerning the reality that we are excessively relying on computers, we should be alerted about its adverse ramification, the threat from hackers for specific. Whilst up-to-date, protective software is convinced to be capable of intercepting cyberattacks, hacking methods are having fast-paced ameliorations. In long term, nearly no layer of protection might catch up with the sophistication of online nefarious actions, putting computer-relating activities in danger. The path to gain authority of American president-elect, Joe Biden, who is suspected to be concealing initial symptoms of Alzeimer and a puppet of hostile organizations, is a prime example with online votes from already dead American citizens.

To conclude, computer-attached equipment is forecasted to alter the face of manufacturers, nonetheless, more-than-enough dependence on computers has only drawbacks, especially the deterioration in the security of tasks demanding the use of these gadgets.