People are fully occupied by computer systems because they have already invaded our daily activities, and we use this technology in commercial trading, seeking criminals, treating diseases, and operating transportation systems such as flying planes and moving trains. In the following decades, it is expected that this invention will dominate an educational sector and human power. In my opinion, to some level, I think it will have a detrimental effect on the societies across the planet.

To begin with, computer plays a vital role in substituting educators by offering various academic programs to the students through online distance learning. This type of teaching methodology has been completely adopted by the developed countries namely United States of America, Canada, Australia etc. and now the rest of the countries are expanding the network in their educational departments. The main reason of this development is that it gives convenient and flexible routines to pupils to get education at any time of the day by their own choice without moving from one place to another because it offers its facilities to those people who live in remote areas where educational providers are not available, and the residents cannot go to different places due to exorbitant distance between their place of origin and availability of institutes, but now they can avail education from elementary level to professional degree programs via networking on computers.

In addition, this technological advancement will overtake human power in all over the aspects (from household to the skilled employment) because robots are capable of performing multiple tasks at one time, and they are reliable and effective in performing their duties and have a minimal ratio of making mistakes, so they can finish their work quickly and have an extreme production capacity in a short span.

In spite of these positive outcomes, poverty will escalate in all over the globe because people will not get employment opportunities and all the priorities will be given to artificial intelligence, and many people will depend on social security benefits which will debilitate government’s strength and its services. Citizens will not be able to fulfill their demands independently, and state department’s assistance will not be enough to cover their expenditure, so they will commit felonies for their basic needs which will have an adverse impact globally.

To conclude, educational delivering and professional jobs will be done by computer based programs in the next twenty years because of advancement in machines and its efficiencies. However, it will kill human skills and obsolete their talents by not giving them an opportunity to work as a skilled worker in any fields. Therefore, I believe that situation will have an adverse influence to certain degree on global economy.