Some people argue that it is impossible to help everyone in the world so we should overcome our own challenges. To certain extent, I agree that we should try to focus on our community problems. However, I also believe that, there are people who are under substandard condition in other countries and need any help from us.

On the one hand, I accept that it is essential to protect our people .That is fact, there are plenty needy people around us. They cannot able to overcome their problems. For instance, giving money, food or clothes might be great aid to support them. As a result, these people can be jumpy and relieve stress. If we did not help those people, they would be feel sick and chose some wrong way to solve their issues.

On the other hand, I believe that governments and wealthy nations should helpful to other countries. There are deeper problems which face other countries. They cannot afford to deal with. For example Syria and other countries suffer from terrorism and global organizations, and developed countries can donate something to overtake it. In this way other countries can maintain problems and obstacle terrorism. If developed countries did not help those countries, this could lead to spread terrorism all over the world.

In conclusion, although it is understandable to help our community, I also believe that helping other countries can bring stability over the world. People can feel safe and happy.