Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

During the Natural Disasters, Poor countries should be provided Humanitarian help by wealthy nations. This essay agrees with this statement because they have enough resources to do so and they can afford to help those in need.

In situations persisting to natural disasters, Wealthy nations have enough resources to aid countries which are underprivileged. Unlike rich countries, Poor countries do not have enough man power and resources to rescue themselves during disasters. Wealthy nations can divert some of their man power and machinery, as poor countries do not have proper resources, any help provided would make a great impact on the livelihood.

Developed nations have adequate economy to help the poor nations, They have good economy which can be used to support other countries during natural disasters. Wealthy nations can help in providing basic facilities during emergency situations as it does not hurt their economy much. A research analysis found that Financial assistance provided by the European onion helped played an important role in rebuilding of Indonesia after the Earthquake.

To Conclude, Humanitarian relief to underprivileged countries should be provided by Wealthy countries during National Disasters because they have enough resources and are well-financed, aiding these countries does not hurt the economy of developed nations.