As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

Businesses have many advantages and disadvantages. I agree that businesses should be responsible for community in some aspects while they are making money.

It’s obvious that businesses help people to earn money and they will contribute to the general development of country through taxes. After that, the government can use this for schools, hospitals or other development programs. There are also more jobs that be created from businesses and it means there are more chances for everyone to be better with a particular job.

Besides, businesses should put money back to social by charity. This will be so meaningful not also for the community but also for themselves. When they show their goals together with the social responsible, people will love and support them more. Or, they can provide funds with schorlaships for poor people to get an oppoturnity to change their life. In addition, business should be responsible for any affections on environment. They should commit that their work would not harm the environment such as global warming from emissions or their waste water is harmfulless.

In conclusion, I think that while people are doing businesses to make money, they should have social responsibles