Money is a good way to buy and sale any kind of commodity and service. People can use money to fulfil their basic need. Even, without it the survival rate of life become zero.So, they play very significant role in overall society. On the other hand, I believe that, solely money is not the right way to persuasive or happiness. Good deeds, valuable rules are also necessary for healthy living.

According to my point of view, we can use the money in the better way. Firstly, not only individual whearas, government have instead to right invest the money on different schemes and projects. It will decrease the ratio of unemployment and poverty. Moreover, we can invest money on the social welfare and help those people who are really needy and they want shutter. Balance position is really important for any economical surface. I beleive that, better education service is enchance the quality of academic study ratio in all over the world. So, try to invest it. Hospital and government service can also be improve just because of right form of investment. Even, there are plethora amount of things we can improve with the help of money.

On the other hand, Can you believe that? Only money is the right way to earn happiness. I don't think so. There are many thing we can do for inner satisfaction. Honesty is the one of the important factior to established and maintained positive relationship among the people. Moreover, humanity, friendship and many more characteristics give you more happiness and persuasion rather than money.

I put it in nutshell, I pen down saying that, both are really important factor nowadays.