Firstly, we should not be compared with wild animals and their survival in the 21st century. Also, earth belongs to all including humans, animals, birds, and reptiles. Hence, there is no proof that exists that wild animal do not help us by any means. Besides, there are reasons for wild animal survival as its created by nature. Moreover, humans are not afraid of wild animals nowadays, and they feel their existence may not serve any purpose to this world. This perception is completely absurd as humans exists in this world, wild animals also have rights to live in forest.

Secondly, wild animals do not live in cities or towns. They exist in natural habitat such as forest. Forest is absolutely essential to avoid global warming. Due to increase in population, we should not destroy forest and it creates danger to natural climate. Each wild animal living in forest depend on other wild animal for their survival. Hence, it creates natural balance for all life in earth.

Finally, we have rights to protect wild animals as they help us by several ways. Tusk of elephant, fur of wild bear are worn by us for day-to-day life. So, in my opinion we should think that they are not useful for us as domestic animals, people should also view their natural purpose for survival in forest.

In conclusion, we should ensure the wild animals exists until humans survive in this world. We need to protect them by saving them from natural disaster such as forest fires or volcanoes.