From past decades, scientist found that youngster learn from mother even when they are in womb. This essay how little one are affected by parents actions and how little one learns from their mistakes after parents correct them.

On the one hand, I have to agree that school boys treat their father as their role models. Firstly, they imitate all their actions and express their emotions blindly. Secondly, They are literally blank slate in which all our daily activities are captured and are played back. They learn new languages easily from mother which are tough to learn from their curriculum too. They research language

that father daily, although he never notice them and store abuse words from us. He use these words by mistake before them. Later, when Little boy talk those words he understands that it was from us.

On the other hand, I have to disagree that school boy learn most of behavior from society or environment such as in apartment, in school campus. In addition, Parent encounter they have strange practice that Parent have not taught like nail biting, stealing other stationery. Hence, as a parent, they should supervise and control their behavior from this age so they are more disciplined when they are adults. Student learn more from their school. Finally, they should be constantly monitored by parents once they reach home.

Also, Parent should correct their mistake when they are 5 year child, as it would be difficult to make them understand when they are in teenage. Further more, Children as teens, Society shapes their behavior and their likes and dislikes.

In conclusion, I agree that parent teach directly or indirectly few activities to children and they are their superstars. I also disagree that parent are strictly requesting children to be disciplined in their actions and making them more matured as an adult.