Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and lesson their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Over the last decades, It is believed that more females are playing a vital role in terms of educating and nourishing their youngsters, while their husbands are breadwinners. This leads to the fact wives should concentrate on caring and teaching their offspring instead of pursuing their career path. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this statement due to it causes gender inequality.

On the one hand, it is demonstrated that both males and females have qualities which are the best efficient measures when it comes to children's education and tending. As a result, those skills facilitate both of them in childcare successfully, which means teaching and looking after their youngsters is not specific for the female role only. If more men are househusbands, the couples would reap certain benefits from this phenomenon. For the best, mothers not only have more time for their favors but also utilize the amount of free time to gain more qualifications which paves the way for their career path. Not to mention that, childcare help fathers to understand more about their children and tighten the relationship between themselves and their youngsters.

On the other hand, despite the obvious advantages of housewives, it will be not equal to females when blinding their responsibilities is only childcare. Firstly, there are a large variety of women who are senior managers in the areas of the employee when they pursue their Life-work. This change brings more merits than drawbacks due to the fact that possessing a job can help wives split heavy burden with their husbands as well as avoid financially dependent on their spouse. Secondly, the more jobs they do, the more incoming taxes they pay for their government, which means the states can allocate the national budget that obtained from this type of tax for other urgent issues such as education, health care, and infrastructure.

In summarize, it cannot be denied the fact that females are superior to caring offspring than males. However, I believe that women become breadwinners are an imperative trend of humankind. Thus, authorities should enact more effective policies in order to encourage women to make ends meet.