Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better They also can do many things that men cannot But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men s although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career It is said

Some commentators argue that women can work much better than men, however, women is not recognized in the work for their efforts is the complaint, even though they give up everything for their families and work. I personally believe that women's ability towards work is determined based on the their countries and culture, moreover, genetic difference also plays a key role.

To commence with, genetically men are stronger than women when comes to physical works. To elaborate it, there are some types of domains which are not suitable for women like builder, operating heavy machinery. For example, sports, where competitions are primarily categorized on the basis of gender. On the other hand, women in nursing, elementary education and customer care services are preferred over men. This is because of their abilities to be patient, devotion, care and pliability. Thus, difference do exist but due to nature.

Secondly, women's work is not recognized in many workplaces in the society, even though they do a lot of sacrifice. This is completely based on the traditional view point. For instant, in Africa, females working is frowned upon and is seen as neglecting the family, whereas in Afghanistan, in general, females are allowed to do little else but stay at home. Consequently a women's value is largely dictated by the society, culture and history. Never the less, to stay that her place is in the home is widely considered sexist in modern western societies.

To conclude, differences do certainly exist, however these are largely through nature. Women place in the house or at work is largely governed by culture, tradition and religious values, not by their abilities.