In the last few decades, the population riseing has become one of the high priority challenges for many countries. This problem has involved from poor to rich, undeveloped to developed countries. This essay firstly considers of some problems and thus it will lead to a couple of variable suggestions for this worrying trend with a logical conclusion.

To begin with, in spite of workforce demanding in industrialized countries, they have a particular limited budget for education and health. They might not able to provide appropriate easily accessible facilities for all inhabitancies; As result, it will impact on further quality of worker in long term. In addition, in several countries the basic environmental resources such as drinking water or land are not available. As consequence, they have to share it, so the level of their life style could be affected like Pakistan, where their more than 170 million residences have faced with many challenges.

On the contrary, there are some variable solutions to cope or control the population rise rate. It would be good idea to contribute the people with their government to follow a strategy to make more infrastructures. It would help them to get best advantage on workforce potentials in future. Moreover, in some cases authorities can make some rules to control this hugely increase birth. For illustration, in China people do not allow to have more than two children.

To sum up, I pan down by saying that undoubtedly although overpopulation would demands more environmental and financial resources, through the useful strategies we would reduce the negative impacts of this problem.