World travel has revolutionized in the 20th century to the extent that world has now become a global village What factors will factors influence travel this century Will travel continue to grow or will it become less popular

Moving around the globe fills lots of excitement.The act of moving from one place to another is done only for purpose of refreshment,happiness and mood change.Their are mainly two factors that are affecting travelling is cost and security.

It is also assume that flying is increased in the nearer future.

As the advancement of generation , the factors become more raised by travelling; such as the cost of travelling is one of the significant issue to be deal with. The other one is the standard of living i the tourist place will simultaneously changed by generation. Nowadays people are more choosy about their destination because sometime long journey might not preferable for the working people.

secondly the security has been also a vital for the people, as they are more concern about their family and self security too.although travelling across the world gives more relaxation giving the opportunity to be familiar with the other culture and languages as well. Hence, people are now keen to travel around the world with the organised group or an individual. To be predict it is believable that more people are intend to travelling in the upcoming future.

To sum up , due to globalization and advancement travelling is in trend but within the cost limit. In the upcoming future it may be possible to increment in travel will be more in numbers.