Write about the following topic:

A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercises and avoids stress

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

A person who do ample exercises, follow a nutritious diet and avoids mental pressure is regularly represented as a fit and strong person. In my opinion, to consume healthy food and a few other habits are the cornerstone which we feel our country should follow to stay vigorous.

Firstly, staying healthy is at the top of nearly everyone’s priority and our daily choice can decide how healthy we are. To begin with, In my country, some percentage of people are concerned about their health, moreover they follow enormous ways to keep themselves fit, For an instance, people should add more fresh fruits and vegetables in their daily meals it gives you adequate amount of nutrients and vitamins as healthy eating prevents variety of chronic diseases such as high cholesterol, hypertension.

Secondly, there are some habits which people should take care of that are not so bad but can easily become a problem if not taken too far. For example, sugar, caffeine, smoking, alcohol and junk food. Lastly, everyone should include exercises and physical activities in their daily routine as it’s the most important key to stay healthy and fit. As an example, strength training and cardio exercises can help to strengthen the heart and lungs as well as cut the risk of injury. Furthermore, people should try to reduce stress level as it can cause many problems like heart trouble to digestive problems.

To conclude, I would say in order to keep up a healthy and fit lifestyle it is vital not only eat balanced meals but also, we should do regular exercise, manage anxiety level, be health-conscious. Making these choices a part of your daily life will help my country to reach health goals.