Actually, a lot of people around the world have a strange ability that anyone hasn't seen same as this. for instance, people have tolerant high weight or movement unnatural as if they aren't any bones.

I consider talent program has enormous opportunity for persons haven't chosen to well-known because of nowadays social media help to them and also anyone watches this shows understand yourself and if they have any ability, they will encourage to improve it.

as well as, huge of men are flowing this even on the internet or if they have spare time, they watch live. I think it's very entertaining for all and it's funny. usually, these programs have two part that held two night and the people watched live could participation to select one of the participants with sending the vote.

also, I believe that these shows have many disadvantages that I decide to mention some of them, for example, some performance is dangerous for children because they saw it and they decide to do that without any experience since they don't this matter if they want to do that, they must a lot of exercises under the supervision of the coach. another thing can be mention is the performance disgusting. I saw some play that vomiting because they ate unhealthy foods and drinks and also sometimes mixed together or share between their partner through their mouth.

In conclusion, the talent show is a perfect program for entertaining audiences and participants because the audiences enjoy their free times and participants find a new chance to improve their life or grow up their ability.