Writing Task 2 (an essay)

Nowadays advertisements of toys and fast food mostly focus on children. Some think that eventually it affects both children and their family. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's era, Advertisement are ubiquitous and growing like a mushroom. Some opine that advertisements affects both children and their family. I, am personally, agree with this statement. In this essay I will discuss my views.

Advertising industry are focusing on childrens by showing advertisement of toys and fast food which affects the children miserably as they are vulnerable and easily affected by these advertisements and put pressure on their parents to fulfill their demand. If parents are unable to meet their requirements they are motivated to do petty crimes like chain snatching and pit pocketing.

Moreover, fast food and lots of toys are not advisable for childrens health and holistic development. Fast food in daily life of childrens lead to obesity and it's a root cause of many diseases. If child have more toys they will not virtue like share, playing in team.

On the other hand, parents always want to fulfill all wishes of their children and to do the same they have to do more work which make them workaholic and they can't enjoy their personal life. More workaholic nature can invite many problems like tension, anxiety, high blood pressure etc.

To put in a nutshell, from above arguements its proove that advertisements of toys and fast food affects both children and their family.