You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

Many countries around the world are significantly increasing their population which it can be a huge problem for the environment, economy and education. Moreover, when you have a lot of people in a region the social problems start to happens for example: assault, unemployment, discrimination and others.

The biggest thing that the government should worry is what is going happen in the future when the children grow up and start to work and do not have enough job for everyone. Starting a big crises in the country affecting the workers which needs to work to support their families. We cannot forget about the education and the environment that will be also affected once the quantities of cars and fabrics is going to increase polluting more the region and the planet.

In my opinion, the solution to overcame this situation is always the education. The reason why I have this thought is when people have education it is easier to control all the problems. They always will think in the next person helping each other trying to do the best and they are going to avoid throw rubbish inside the oceans. Saving the animals, Earth and humans. Since the human was created by God. We are not respecting the planet how we should because we do not have enough education to live in.

In conclusion, the best way to have a better life is everyone helping each other. Furthermore the government should invest more money in education encouraging their to learn good manners and how to live in a social life.