You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you think this is happening?

What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

I think it is true that each household and family produces a large amount of rubbish every day. Governments have many solutions to reduce the amount of rubbish produced. Rubbish are producing more and more because people don’t have awareness to protect environment . We are discuss about this problem in this essay.

First of all, there are more and more rubbish because number of population are rises. People’s life is develop day by day and their demand are increase, so they are buy newest things. If something breaks, they throw it away and buy new one.

Secondly, morden women love fashions and they are willing to buy anything new of fashions. For example, woman usually buy long dress to go to the party and they only wear it one times, so they will buy different dress on next party. They throw away a lot of thing, so rubbish will be more.

The gorverment has many polocies to reduce garbage. Using carton box instead of nylon when people go to market to buy something. Throw rubbish in the trash and reuse useful materials. Collecting old paper, glass and plastic bottles. We should recycle as much as posibble.

In conclusion, the gorverment and people should be responsible for reduce rubbish. Furthermore, people should be learn how to protect environment.