You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Some people believe that nowdays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

write at least 250 word

he availability of choices is a complex issue. According to some individuals, there are infinite options to choose from whereas others believe we do not have enough variety. This essay will discuss that there are plenty of options available for everybody.

The variety of food has become the essence of life for some people. It is because society has become multi-cultural and many want to try other countries food. In addition, the corporations related to food industries are representing various cuisines as “International cuisines” which increased the curiosity of many people to taste those items. For example, Toronto, which is the financial capital of Canada, has become a hub for various ethnicities and that is why Canadians want to try out those food options. Therefore, there is no dearth of various tasty options.

Are there enough T.V channels? No one could deny the abundance of various channels because nowadays everybody wants entertainment at a low cost and this is probably their best bet. To illustrate, last week “Game of Thrones”, which is a popular T.V show, was streamed on HBO channel and my coworkers watched it instead of going out of town on the long weekend. Thus, some people enjoy watching T.V at home rather than spending their money outside.

In conclusion, this essay discussed that there are various options available in terms of food dishes and T.V channels. People want to savour a wide range of dishes and that is why variety is available. Moreover, the demand for tons of T.V channels is because it offers entertainment and low cost. In my opinion, I completely agree that there are plentiful options available in every walk of life.