Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. Give the cause.

There is no denying that, youngsters of today will be future of our country tomorrow. Whereas, they are the main pillars to build up the nations economy, tradition and modern technology. While stepping into latest world we see juveniles are not sensitive as before and our customs also are disappearing gradually as the globe is growing day by day.

I personally believe that, nowadays, adults are migrating to various of places either to their own country or to abroad for the sake of earning money for their family and for having personal luxurious life. These days, if a husband/wife is shifting to any other region of the nation so another person has to be with him/her to give them a mental, physical and emotional support in the life. Whilst, parents has to live without any support from their child.

Firstly, For example, adolescents used to get all the knowledge about our rituals performed, different kinds of culture and traditions from their grandparents as also they were living in a huge family before this modern era. Whereas, no they are diving into nuclear family so, child won't get proper education about Indian society and culture. Young people these days, are dominated with the western culture. In fact, they are adopting them too quickly. Lastly, In the western lifestyle people do not have any ancient culture like India. They are not admiring their parents too. So, if youngsters are going to keep following their trends then our Indian tradition will totally vanish off and in future no one will have humble heart for and respect for senior citizen and they might talk rubbish in front of elders.

In conclusion, we should teach our children about our precious culture and tradition and how to be dutiful to our seniors as well discourage them to get influenced by western way of living.