Young workers often change their jobs or careers after a few years. Why? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is quite common that people have to go through a few jobs or even careers before seriously determining the longer-lasting or enduring jobs. I believe that this shifting possesses more benefits compared to its drawbacks. Some rationales and positive impacts behind this phenomenon will be analyzed in this essay.

Initially, the changing in occupation of adolescents is surveyed to originate from their demand of experiencing and embracing challenges. It is irrefutable that remaining in the same working environment and repeatedly doing the same work would not attract them at all while entering in a novel enterprise assist them to grasp more skills and expertise. Approaching a completely unfamiliar field enables young staff to face many harsh challenges and enhance themselves with an intent to support their future. Graduate students, for instance, are hardly appointed in top companies when there are no previous jobs in their CV as the recruiters are expected to choose well-experienced staff.

Consequently, the diversity in occupations offers more productive outcomes in comparison with a few disadvantages. Undeniably, going through many jobs generate a number of opportunities for adolescent to gain proficiency in their capabilities. It is advocated that owing to the youth’s ambition, they will have more motivation and make attempt to achieve some certain success in every single new area. Hence, the quality of their jobs will be significantly improved. Furthermore, a new job allows youngsters to encounter many people and develop their relationships, which is a significant assistance for their general development.

In conclusion, experiencing in many occupations is commonly stemmed from the requirement of young staff, this prompts them to have more opportunities to acquire intellectual and boost their development.