In your opinion, what incentives could be offered that would persuade more people to embrace electric cars?

From my point of view, it is undeniably essential to keep our globe safe from greenhouse gases. It is evident that cars or any gas-fueled vehicle produce these harmful gases. Something has to be done to prevent greenhouse effect and using electric cars could be a good way of preventing it.

It can be clearly seen that gas-fueled vehicles comprise the majority of the causes of the greenhouse effect. Today, developers have discovered new electric cars that have adequate speed and are equally comfortable. Once these new, innovative cars have been fully charged, it can travel long distances with moderate speed. In spite of these cars are slightly expensive, they are undoubtedly prominent for both our health and our planet's safety. So some incentive measures to make people embrace electric cars should have taken. For this reason, people have to be introduced about how perilous these gas-fueled vehicles are. In this case, governments have a great deal of responsibility to get over that. For instance, the advertisement boards on the side of the roads are one of the optimal places to inform people. In addition, social networks or TVs could introduce the aspects of the electric cars. Furthermore, petrol is diminishing with a great acceleration. Consequently, petrol has a limited source, despite electric energy is unlimited that they can be obtained by solar or wind power. In addition, electric energy has limited wastages, but gas has a lot of wastes and one of these wastes is a threat to our lives.

The government can fund the car producers to produce cheap electric cars and transportations. Less tax on electric cars could also be an effective solution as it would arrest more people to purchase them.

To sum up, gas-fueled cars have a lot of drawbacks in terms of its fumes and environmental damage, although there is no marked disadvantage that can threaten our lives in electric cars. Funding, less tax and advertisement can attract more people to use this sort of cars.