73)Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Computers have changed our lives in recent few decades. While some people agree that computers have made our life easier, other people have the opposite feeling. Personally, I think that computers have both advantage and disadvantage. I feel this way because of two reasons that I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, computers provide chances for humans beings to communicate easily. Most students want to pursue their dreams and study abroad. Consequently, without the computers, students lives will be miserable. This is mainly because students can talk to their families while they are studying in different areas of the world. For instance, I am a doctor of pharmacy student, who is from Saudi Arabia. I am trying to achieve my dream in the US. Thanks to the inventors of computers who make my life easier, because I communicate every week with my family. If I had not had a computer, I would not talk to my family every week.

One of the most interesting disadvantages is that the accessibility of documents. Most students depend on the internet to communicate, to study, and to do assignments. Consequently, with computers, students life is dependable. My own experience is a good compelling example of this. I am a pharmacist, who studies at the University of California San Diego. My degree needs a lot of research works, which I could not imagine my life without computers. One day there was no internet at my college, so all the faculty and the students had a hard time to finish their work because the computers depend on the internet to work. As a result, all college has to postpone their due date in order to overcome this issue. If the college had not relied on computers as the main source of the information, faculties and students would not have changed their due date for submitting their work.

To conclude, computers have both benefits and harms. This is because it helps people to communicate and because a lot of people depend on the computers as the main source of the information, respectively.