Advances in transportation and communication like the airplane and the telephone have changed the way that nations interact with each other in a global society. Choose another technological innovation that you think is important. Give specific reasons for

Novel technological inventions has truly revolutionized our world. There has been a tremendous growth in the field of transportation and communication which enabled the nations to progress forward. However, I think that the advent of internet to the world has bring forth numerous benefits which is explained in the following.

Firstly, internet enabled limitless search through the search engines for instance,yahoo, google. This has helped man to find information he is not aware of. Likewise, students search their assignments, report and thesis submission easily by using this search engines. Thus internet provides vast amount of information is available at our convenience and economically.

Secondly, internet is very much essential for the survival of business.For example with the invent of electronic commerce the business transactions have become convenient. Similarly, the shopping websites amazon which is one of the leading site for trading products have made the life hassle free in this era of fast moving world. Consequently more services are available online making it economical both to the producers and consumers.

Furthermore, internet has reshaped the communication way significantly. Through the Facebook, Instagram and twitter people can communicate easily wherever in the world. Additionally, they express their emotions and lifestyles through these modes of communication. Earlier it was hideous to make an international call while at present the video conferencing has made meeting between business entrepreneur easily. Hence, has enabled and accelerated the communication way.

To conclude, necessity is the mother of invention truly internet has made the life easy and blessed. It provides information, help's business thrive, and changed communication.