the advertising is the most important factor of the unhealthy habits??agree or disagree??

Advertsments has been taking a great deal of space in our lives affecting us in different ways. Thus, I agree that the most significant element of unhealth habits is advertising for the following reasons.

First and foremost, advertisments became more accessble than before, which means all companies could take advantage of this feature regardless their kind of products. Due to the development of technology, advertisments could be seen in everywhere at anytime. For example, you may wach adds in television, newspaper, maggazines, and even your cell phone.

Second, technology has also enhanced the quality of these adds making it more attractive. There are lots of programs and applications designers are using to design very convencing adds that seem to be appelaing for people. For instance, Mackdonald advertisments emphisize the quality of their food by using photoshop to shed the light on the smoke that indicate howtheir foods are freash ,tastey, and warm.

Third, advertising use many stratigies to convience people with their products. As people became more aware of marketing tricks, advertising developed new techniques to attract their possible customers. Some adds used a marketing propoganda, which represent a public firuar as an icon for certain product. For example, shakera show uo in a Pespsi Coala advertisment to encourage fans of shakera to buy Pepsi.

In short, the negative effects of advertisments including motivating peopel for unhealthy habbits should be considered by people to find other healthy replacements for their choices of products.