-Agree or disagree?

- It is better to work for business owned by someone else than to work the business of one’s own family

It is critically important you work some where such that you are more comfortable .personally I believe when you work with your family you have better time than for work for others. I feel this way for two reasons, which I explore in following essay .

To begin with ,when you work with your family when you face problem in your work you get support from your family because they do not see you just as colleague but they see you as a member of family therefore they do their best to help you, so when you are at work you try as well to help your family my personal experience is compelling example of this,5 years ago my father start a business and I worked for him, one day in work I had problem with one costumer then my father showed me how to behave with costumer so when I start my own business a have a lot of experience even I became more successful than my father due to that experience.in conclusion I believe work with your family is quite useful.

Secondly when you work with your family you have more passion and it will be encourage you . you want show yourself to your family member to prove yourself you can do the best even if the work is hard for you. You push your ability to your limit and this improve your skill and it is help the whole business .for instance, 7 years ago I worked for my cousin but at first my cousin did not believe in me , so I worked hard as much as possible then I became best in my job.

This is because of support the family give to you and because of the passion and encourage do you have.