I strongly agree with the authors view. There are so many reasons which explains that how technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Technology makes children lazy. Creativity and innovations comes from the world. Technology provides the knowledge but it also has some limitations. Technology is one of the human creativity but that does not mean it makes other creative.

Children in earlier days were more active in physical activities, like playing outdoor games. Physical activities make there mind more creative. For example, there is huge difference between playing cricket game on computer or in mobile and playing it on ground.

Secondly they do not get in touch with there friends physically. With use of technology it may becomes easy to get in touch with others but they do not get involved in any gathering. Meeting people and sharing each others view make human more creative.

Children now a days thinks that they can do anything with use of technology. In past days children play cricket or many outdoor games physically on ground during vacation but technology has changed there way to enjoy the vacations. They becomes lazy.

In conclusion I say that technology makes them less creative by not allowing them in being part of physical activities and also they do not get involved in many activities and gatherings so that they can meet others.