Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

It has been often said that truth and honesty are one of the best human qualities.Telling the truth, It is argued, especially in the relationship of truth for everyone is always the best choice and it is represents the characteristics of good behavior and loyal people, has improved the quality of life for human. In contrast, sometimes conditions require the people to hide the truth. I am consummate accord with the fact that truth is the best factor for humans. So, in this essay I will express pros and cons of truthfulness and present a general conclusion of both views.

On the one hand, it is intuitively obvious that there is no trait better than the truth for humans and honest people have the best moral qualities. They are approved and trustworthy for everyone. The important features of these people include loyalty, good behavior and selflessness. They have very good and lasting communication with their friends and members of family can easily trust them since honesty is the most important aspect of any relationship. It is clear that an ideal and the most significant factors for choosing a friend is honesty and truthfulness. More precisely like the head of a manufacturing plant when this person honestly treats his employee resulting in a great relationship will be created between the employer and the personnel. Also, they can conveniently trust him and they do their jobs more carefully. Indeed, truthfulness and honesty are the best property to maintain a relationship.

In spite of arguments mentioned above, certain disadvantages are definitely associated with this concept and are worth mentioning. Occasionally, doctors refuse to say somethings to their patients for giving moral. Unfortunately, some parents to punish their children, tell them lie that this way will lead to the child’s false upbringing. Consequence could be devastating for the community since this behavior dramatically affects social crime and increased them. telling the truth

To recapitulate, it is well noted that eventhough truth and honesty are the best traits of mankind and obey it as an unwritten rule, some people break it down. So, we need to embrace the idea that we must fundamentally focus on this issue and every person should strengthen this culture in itself.