The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Although some people think traveling in a group that led by tour guide can make a lot of problems, I think it is one of the best ways for traveling, because of some reasons that I will mention.

Firstly, traveling in a group and getting a tour guide can be economical. Originally, every city has a unique restaurant, shopping centers that are cheap and their food or good is really valuable, but just a person who knows them well that being familiar with the city. So, if travelers have a tour guide that knows the city well, he/she can assist them to see and buy a lot of things besides they can save their money, too. So, the tour guide is a good choice if travelers want to travel to unfamiliar cities and save their money.

In addition, a trip may be a disaster, if they travel with a group and without a tour guide. Every group needs a person who can manage memberships and prevent a conflict. A Tour guide’s main role is, acting like a leader who builds an organized group. Surely, traveling by this group can be a memorable and an unforgettable trip. So, the tour guide role in a traveling by a group is administering memberships to inhibit from differences in the group.

Finally, this trip can be informative. When a person travels in a group, he/she sees a variety of characteristic by unlike people. This trip instructs them about social manner; how they behave with people in a good way. Also, the person can discover useful information from them that intensifies their knowledge and experience that support them to improve their skills in behaving with people. However, the person can travel alone, and maybe she/he has a convenient trip with the lesser problem, but her/his does not benefit from a trip as a traveling group. So, the traveling in a group is an excellent chance to get the beneficial thing that can ease their lives.

In conclusion, traveling in a group that conducted by a tour guide have a lot of advantage such as save money, becoming a sociable person, and preventing from a disagreement between memberships.