The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone Agree or disagree

Living among modern era have been affected people lifestyle and increase their pressure as they are living in the hectic daily life scaduales. There are different ways to lessen the abounding of stress and making your life happier and grateful. Some people believes that stay in a privet environment and being alone is an effective method to release stress. However, others disagree. As far as I am concern there are other efficient fashions to get rid of the stress. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following.

First and foremost, the most valuable and crucial role of physical activities like sport and gym is to release stress. In other words, scientist believe that having specific amounts of physical activity directly effect on your mental health and help people to feel calm. The recent study that have been conducted on researches presents that the the best use of exercise is to decrease pressures and increase your mental health by increasing the significant amounts of protein in your body. accordingly, the more exercise does every body each days, the better healthy mind does they make. If people are under lots of pressures, exercise will make their body relax and give them sense of satisfaction.

Second important way to mitigate stress is to having a connection of friendship which are the best one to speak about the problems and give prominent advice. In fact, friends are the people who are familiar with your treatment and are so close to convince and comprehend the problems that makes you upset. One of my own experience is a good case in point. I was remembering that I got stuck into the tremendous amounts of problems which cause feel stress. I was living alone in a far distance of city which nobody could come and help me. I was wondered If I had a real close friend to share my problem and gave some advice to mitigate the pressures that I had been got stuck on that. In that case I was just set at home for few days and make my mind to help my bad feeling and substitute the condition. However, as I am a controversy and need to meet some body to feel better, By setting alone in the home I just increase the stress in my body. because I just think and think and never could get rid of my challenges.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree that setting alone in the home can help human to feel better and release their extent of stress. I believe that having physical activity like daily exercise and having a friendship communication would be more influence on mitigating the stress.