Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.

Most people like to be others’ center of attention. Given a choice, some people may want to be born again. This is because they would like to enjoy the special privileges of early ages. Children have the best lifestyle and are happier than adults. Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life because in childhood, people are extremely cared for,and they do not have many things to worry about.

First, children are extremely taken care of by their parents and the entire community. Most parents love their children and are ready to sacrifice their food, time, happiness, and belongings for their children to live happy. For instance, in my childhood, I told my father that I wanted to go to swim. That day, my father scheduled to visit his friends. However, because he wanted me to be happy, he cancelled his appointment with his friends to take me to a hotel with a swimming pool. My father did not enjoy swimming, but seeing me happy was all he wanted. Similar sacrifices make the life of children happier than older people's.

Second, children do not have experience with worldly problems. Thus, they have very few things to worry about. In fact, children do not understand how their parents struggle to make money for a living. This is seen when children ask their parents to buy toys for them. They always expect their parents to purchase the toys and have a difficult time to understand that their parents may lack money. One of my friendsnamed Jean asked his father to purchase a bike for him. By that time, his father was jobless and unable to make such an expensive purchase. Consequently, he refused to buy the bike. As a kid Jean was upset because he believed that his father chose to ignore him. Later, Jean understood that his father refusal to purchase the bike was due to the fact that he did not have money. The example of Jean shows how children do not know much of the world suffering, which renders their life amazing.

In conclusion, childhood is the happiest time of a person's life because children have little experience with the world suffering, and they are given much attention. Parents are willing to do anything for their children’s happiness, which makes this period of life enjoyable. Furthermore, children do not know about the many challenges of the world.