Children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smart phones, video games for fun and entertainment. Playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for children’s development.

Nowadays, technology is improving much more than in the past. All kinds of digital products are out of society such as smartphones, tablets, video games, etc.. At the same time, children acquire their first digital product much earlier than in the past. That simply cause that children rely too much on technology. In my perspective, I totally agree that children got outside to play with friends would be a better development for them, instead of playing the digital devices at the home.

First of all, these years, digital devices are growing fast and extremely common around the world. Which many parents are really concerned about the time that children should spend on their digital products. The scientist did lots of different research on a similar topic about the influence that digital products bring to the children. For example, scientist found out that children who spent more time on their devices are more easily to lose their concentration in the class. Which shows that children today rely too much on the technology, once they do not have the device around they lose their concentration immediately.

Moreover, in my opinion, children who go outside to play with their friends are more confident in society. The communication with friends, teachers or even parents is an extremely important experience in our life. It is a great chance to learn how to get along with friends. When you communicate with friends you will see different characters that each of them has. For example, when I go out with my friends I always observe more about them and I can know a little bit more about their personality when we hang out. It is an important life experience for children to talk and to communicate with friends. If we Do not go out to hang out with friends, I believe that the world will become a very solitary place.

To conclusion, I think it is very significant for children to play toys and also play outside with friends. It can help children stay away or probably reduce the chance that children rely on technology and it is also important for children to learn how to communicate with others.